Carol Ford

Administrative Assistant
Student Ministries
cford@newcov.org
(770) 484-2305

Pamela Gardner

Director
Worship & Arts Division
pgardner@newcov.org
(770) 484-2307

Veronica Harris

Executive Assistant/
Special Events Coordinator
vharris@newcov.org
(770) 484-2304

Ricky Howell

TV & Video Production
rhowell@newcov.org
(770) 484-2308

Margo Parsons

Administrative Assistant
mparsons@newcov.org
(770) 484-2310

Ferne Sapp

Campus Pastor-NCCM East
fsapp@newcov.org
(770) 787-6226

Corey Taylor

Music Director
ctaylor@newcov.org
(770) 484-2312

Henry Warren

Facilities Manager
hwarren@newcov.org
(770) 484-2313